Someone girl Looking boy for party
Check to see if there is an unexpected alternate appearance or additional fingerprint set up on your device by following the instructions to use Face ID on your iPhone or iPad Pro or use Touch ID on iPhone and iPad. Make sure all your information is up to date. If you have two-factor authentication turned on, review trusted devices for any devices that you do not recognize.
This stops apps on your device, such as Maps, from using your location. No one is notified when you turn off location services, but some features may not work as expected without access to your location. If you're concerned someone may have access to your Apple ID, you can also temporarily turn off Find My iPhone in this tab. You can stop sharing your location with a particular person by going to the Find My app, going to the People tab, select the individual and tap Stop Sharing My Location. If you stop sharing your location in Find My, the person will not receive a notification, but they will not be able to see you on their list of friends. If you re-enable sharing, they get a notification that you have started sharing your location with them.