Chykap International project 8 players to Uzbekistan for trials
EFL Wrap: Eberechi Eze Hits Brace In Thriller
Nigeria crash out of 2020 African Nations Championship
Minister of Sports full of commendation for Governor Obaseki
Umuahia Township Stadium gets new “hair cut”
2020 African Nations Championship: Eagles aim to fly past Hawks in crucial qualifier
Leganes complete transfer of Success Makanjuola from Water FC
NFF 1st Vice President wins 2019 Ahlan Cup award
Ogun state FA boss, receives award for grassroots football development
I am not a football minister – Hon. Sunday Dare’s Publisher, Ademetan Abayomi Scoops 2019 Ahlan Cup Pre Season Tournament Best Sports Writer
Olakunle Olusegun nets brace, as Golden Eaglets humble South Korea in thriller
Striker Dominic Aliyu Joins Elite 1 club Feutcheu
Hon Nse Essien commissions camp for FC One Rocket
Dikko, Fresh, Abubakar, Kali storm Kano for #AhlanCup2019 final
Minister meets Federations, as Sports Ministry flags off Olympics 2020 Preparations
CHAN 2020 Qualifiers: Kwara United Congratulate Agboola & Ijeh On Their Invitation For Togo Cracker
Striker Dominic Aliyu Joins Elite 1 club Feutcheu
NPFL: LMC set to meet with Minister for “Golden Blessings”
NPFL – Week One Fixtures

NPFL – Week One Fixtures

NNL: Ali Zubair Unveiled As Gombe United Head Coach
Aliyu Zubair resigns as Wikki Tourists head coach
Minister of Youth and Sports Development Sunday Dare Commissions Private Sports Facility, Praises Chief Adebutu for his contribution to sports development
“There is indeed ability in disability” – Minister celebrates Special Eagles after silver winning feat at CANAF
Brazil 1-1 Nigeria: Six Things We Learned
Fortuna Düsseldorf II goalkeeper Maduka Okoye feels “great” after making Nigeria debut
Francis Uzoho: Super Eagles goalie says he will “come back stronger” from injury
Defender William Troost-Ekong hails Eagles’ fighting spirit
Friendly: Nigeria draw 1-1 with Brazil

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.